Log Out

President

Mark A. Anderson
1310 W. El Paso Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-294-1900 [Office]
817-294-3113 [Fax]
mark@fulljustice.com

President Elect

Wade Barrow
Law Office of Steven Laird
Fort Worth, TX 76110
817-531-3000 [Office]
817-923-2228 [Fax]
barrow@texlawyers.com

Directors

John Jose
Slack & Davis
100 Lexington Ave., Ste 70
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-288-8988 [Office]
817-288-8999 [Fax]
jjose@slackdavis.com

William K. Berenson
Law Offices of William K. Berenson
1701 River Run Rd., Ste. 900
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817/885-8000 [Office]
817/335-4624 [Fax]
bill@berensonlaw.com

Mike Freden
Freden Law Firm
950 E. State Hwy 114, Ste 160
SouthLake, TX 76092
817-726-1636 [Office]
817-231-0033 [Fax]
mfreden@noteboom.com

Thomas G. Hall
Hall and Heygood, LLP
2605 Airport Fwy., Ste. 100
Fort Worth, TX 76111
817/831-6100 [Office]
817/831-6127 [Fax]
THall@hallheygood.com

Chris S. Medlenka
Medlenka Law Firm, P.C.
1903 Central Drive
Suite 308
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 685-9999 [Office]
(817) 685-9799 [Fax]
chrismedlenka@hotmail.com

Randall Moore
Law Office of Randall D. Moore
1824 8th Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-348-9339 [Office]
817-348-9342 [Fax]
randy@bbmlaw.c.om

Jerry Murad, Jr.
Law Office of Jerry Murad
PO Box 470067
Fort Worth, TX 76147
817-335-5691 [Office]
817-870-1162 [Fax]
jerrymurad@mac.com

Kirk L.. Pittard
Kelly, Durham & Pittard, LLP
PO Box 190310
Dallas, TX 75219
214-946-8000 [Office]
214-946-8433 [Fax]
kpittard@kpdlawfirm.com

Seth Anderson
Stephen, Anderson & Cummings
4200 W. Vickery Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-920-9000 [Office]
817-920-9016 [Fax]
seth@stephensanderson.com

Brandy Austin
Brandy Austin Law Firm, PLLC
2300 Michigan Court, Ste B
Arlington , TX 76016
817-841-9906 [Office]
817-668-7504 [Fax]
brandy@brandyaustinlaw.com

Karin Cagle
Karin Cagle, Attorney
100 N. Forest Park Blvd, Ste 220
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-335-3311 [Office]
817-335-7733 [Fax]
kpittard@kpdlawfirm.com

Alex Pelley
Rickey J. Brantley, Atty at Law, PC
8555 Texas Street #100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-882-8220 [Office]
817-882-8209 [Fax]
alex@rickeybrantley.com

Chris Stoy
Hutchison & Stoy, PLLC
509 Pecan Street, Ste 201
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-820-0100 [Office]
817-820-0111 [Fax]
cstoy@hsjustice.com

 

 


Events & News | Resources | Legal Resource Links | Instant Access to Associates | Jury Info & Local Focus Groups | Case Law | Legal Articles
Structured Settlement Information | Consumer Rights | Political Contacts | Officers & Directors | Contact Us | Home