Log Out
President 2022
Alex Pelley
Rickey J. Brantley, Attorney at Law, PC
8555 Texas St. #100
Fort Worth,TX 76102
817-882-8220 [Office]
alex@rickeybrantley.com
President Elect
David Frisby
David Frisby, P.C.
1917 Hemphill Street
Fort Worth, TX 76110
817-924-2889 [Office]
david@davidfrisbypc.com
Sec / Vice President
Robert Henry
Robert L. Henry, Attorney
675 N. Henderson St., Ste 300
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-871-3303 [Office]
robert@henrytexlaw.com
Immediate Past President
Chris Stoy
Hutchison&Stoy,PLLC
509 Pecan St.,Ste 201
Fort Worth,TX 76102
817-820-0100[Office]
cstoy@hsjustice.com






Directors
John Brender
The Brender Law Firm
600 8th Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-334-0171 [Office]
john@brenderlawfirm.com
David Hart
The Hart Law Firm
6630 Colleyville Blvd., Ste 100
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-329-7020 [Office]
dhart@thehartlawfirm.com
Chris Medlenka
Medlenka Law Firm
4601 Colleyville Blvd., Ste 100
Colleyville, TX 76034-3976
817-685-9999 [Office]
chris@medlenka-law.com
Travis Patterson
Patterson Law Group
2409 Forest Park Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76110
817-784-2000 [Office]
travis@pattersonpersonalinjury.com
Kirk Pittard
Kelly, Durham & Pittard, LLP PO Box 224626 Dallas, TX 75222
214-946-8000 [Office]
kpittard@kpdlawfirm.com
Mattilyn Smith
Coby L. Wooten, Attorney at Law
1301 Ballinger St., Ste 100
Fort Worth, TX 76102
254-247-6636 [Office]
mattilyn@cobywootenlaw.com
Tennessee Walker
Patterson Law Group
2409 Forest Park Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76110
817-784-2000 [Office]
tennessee@pattersonpersonalinjury.com
Ben Westbrook
Westbrook Law, PLLC
1214 Fairmount Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76104
817-523-1232 [Office]
ben@westbrooklawfirm.com
David Williams
David W. Williams II, PLLC
1008 N. Davis St., Ste 100
Arlington, TX 76012
817-275-2889 [Office]
david@thetexasgavel.com

Events & News | Resources | Legal Resource Links | Instant Access to Associates | Jury Info & Local Focus Groups | Case Law | Legal Articles Structured Settlement Information | Consumer Rights | Political Contacts | Officers & Directors | Contact Us | Home